Our staff are the heart and soul of our School. They care about the children, their welfare, their education and their future.

2017 staff

Staff Fun .jpg


Fr Paul Bourke, Parish Priest
Mrs Ros Oates, Principal
Principal - Religious Identity and Mission
Mrs Stacey Hunter, Youth Worker

Teaching Staff

Mrs Rosemary Perre, Foundation
Miss Nicolette Robers Year 1
Miss Cobie Drogemuller, Year 2
Mrs Mel Angeleski and Mrs Meagan Rudd, Years 3/4
Mr Luke Cotter, Year 5/6
Mr Shaun Kelly, Years 6/7 as a combined unit.
Mrs Melanie Angeleski, Numeracy/Literacy Coach/ Teacher
Mrs Bonnie Singh/Mrs Meagan Rudd, Chinese (Mandarin)
Mr Lance Gumm, Music and School Band

Mr Luke Cotter, Physical Education and SAPSASA Coordinator

Ancillary Staff

Mrs Lyn Moldovan, Finance Officer (WHS Officer)
Mrs Bernadette Scotford, Administration Officer

Student Support

Mrs Erica Kalman, Education Support Officer
Mrs Sandy Sando, Education Support Officer/Administration Officer
Mr Peter Steele, Gardens and Maintenance

Trainee Students

Ashlee Reichelt - Foundation Class
Kailey Waechter - Years 3/4

Back to Top ↑